Meet the Rebound Team

At Rebound we are very proud to have an amazing team of diversified individuals that bring a top-notch level of quality work and customer service.  If you have any enquires related to any one in a specific area of expertise please feel free to e-mail them directly. For general inquires please send your requests to info@reboundcycle.com

Tyson Podruzny – Owner / Purchaser – tyson@reboundcycle.com

Ryan Draper – General Manager / Marketing / Social media /Bike Fitter – ryan@reboundcycle.com

Wendy Simpson – Financial Controller – wendy@reboundcycle.com

JC Dubeau – Service Manager / Technician – jc@reboundcycle.com

Leif Martin – IT & Service Technician – leif@reboundcycle.com

Marc Leblanc – Service Technician

James Bolt – Inventory / Purchaser / Sales & Customer Service – james@reboundcycle.com

Joe Swiecicki – Seasonal Bike Fitter / Sales & Customer Service – joe@reboundcycle.com

Mathew Kuzik – Part time – Sales & Customer Service

Mathew Wilson – Part time – Service Technician

Raphael Messier – Part time – Service Technician

Nathan Weima – Merchandising / Sales & Customer Service